Way Covers Wipers and Repair, Machine and Chuck Guards
Way Covers Wipers and Repair, Machine and Chuck Guards
Way Covers Wipers and Repair, Machine and Chuck GuardsWay Covers Wipers and Repair, Machine and Chuck GuardsWay Covers Wipers and Repair, Machine and Chuck Guards

Sales Representative

Northern Illinois, Wisconsin
Rubin Engineering
David Rubin
tel.: (414) 207-1050
fax.: (414) 386-4674
dbrubinsr@gmail.com

 

Northern Ohio Area
Sauber Company
Douglas M. Hachat
tel.: (330) 686-4686
mobile.: (330) 697-2791
fax.: (330) 686-3022
dhachat@aol.com

 

Southern Ohio, East & Mid Kentucky, West Virginia & Indiana
Kasco Engineering
Sid Siddiqi
tel.: (513) 474-5500
mobile.: (513) 659-6043
fax.: (513) 474-5595
sid@kascoeng.com

 

New York & West Pennsylvania
PTE
Don Dailey
tel.: (585) 344-1862
mobile.: (716) 430-7331
fax.: (585) 344-1346
pte@2ki.net
Minnesota , North & South Dakota
Stevens Sales and Engineering
Dan Stevens
tel.: (952) 467-9440
mobile.: (952) 250-0302
fax.: (952) 467-9440
danstevens55397@yahoo.com

 

Mississippi, Louisiana,
West Tennessee, Alabama

Shelby Johnson
tel.: (256) 306-9762
mobile.: (256) 565-9518
fax.: (256) 353-9640
sjohnson305@charter.net

 

Kansas, Nebraska, Oklahoma,
Colorado & Arkansas

Componant Solutions
Marty Zink
tel.: (620) 474-9804
mzink1@cox.net
Steve Cannon
mobile.: (620) 966-7273
swcannon51@gmail.com
Kansas
Titan Enterprises
Ted Vollweider
mobile.: (620) 694-7648
tvollweider@cox.net

 

Michigan, Western Ohio
Russ Parry
RF Parry Tech Sales
mobile.: (248) 672-5450
rfparry@yahoo.com

 

Florida, Georgia, East Tennesse, North & South Carolina
John Winn
mobile.: (904) 616-3030
johnwinn@comcast.net

 

Brazil:
SPEED TOOLS – REPRESENTAÇÕES TÉCNICAS
Sr. Adinei
Travessa Remanso, 20
Bairro Seharlau.
Cep: 93120-410 – São Leopoldo – RS.
tel.:(51) 3589-8756
mobile.: (51) 9229-0109
adineicarlos@brturbo.com.br